Bryan Cohen & Best Page Forward present…


3 Ways to Scale Up Your Book Sales: Using Amazon Ads, Facebook Ads, and Faster Writing to
Raise Your Royalties"

YES! I Want to Register!
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
July
15
July
17
July
19

Three Event Times available!

Monday, July 15th
3pm New York, 12pm LA, 8pm London

Wednesday, July 17th
12pm New York, 9am LA, 5pm London

Friday, July 19th
2pm New York, 11am LA, 7pm London

Presented by

Bryan Cohen

CEO Best Page Forward

Register once for all three event times!

During the webinar, you'll discover: 

  • The ultimate test to determine if your book or series can scale up to double or triple your royalties
  • The long-term growth strategies six-figure authors use to have more sales and reviews on launch
  • An incredibly simple system authors use every day to get more words on the page
  • And much, much more!

We're really looking forward to seeing you at one or all of these free webinar event times.

Thanks and have a great rest of your day!

Sincerely,

Bryan



Please claim your spot below!